Apartments in Längenfeld - Ötztal

"Zest for life and
holiday pleasures
in a Tirolean way."

Holidays in Ötztal
Holidays in Längenfeld - Ötztal

Awe-inspiring mountain air. Summits on the horizon and sunshine in your heart: This is where coziness lives! Here with us in Längenfeld. Encircled by the breathtaking mountain nature of the Alps amidst exciting Ötztal. Our apartments in Längenfeld combine original tradition with top modern amenities. Natural wood offers an incomparably homelike ambience while true hospitality ensures carefree happiness at the heart of the mountains. In summer and winter alike. Additionally, we also serve local specialties for breakfast. Incredibly fresh ingredients directly from our farm.

Summer Holidays in Ötztal

Try to surpass yourself
- in the valley of myriad
3000 meter high peaks.
Summer holidays at Alpenappart Rimlhof
Aqua Dome partner lodging

Scenic Rimlhof has everything you need to make your holiday in Tirol a truly unforgettable highlight. Ranging from the fitness room to the small spa oasis offering sauna - and of course the fabulous views that whet your appetite for more Alpine exploration. Our lovely holiday apartments in Längenfeld can be found right amidst Ötztal's hiking and mountain bike paradise - just a stone's throw away from the AQUA DOME thermal spa center in Längenfeld. The action-packed AREA 47 is as well located nearby.

Apartements in Längenfeld - Ötztal
360-degree
Virtual Tour
Get in the right holiday mood already at home: embark on a virtual journey and discover the lovingly furnished rooms of Rimlhof.

Ski Holidays in Ötztal

Legendary Ski Areas
just around the corner.
Ski Holidays in Ötztal
Superb cross-country skiing landscape in Ötztal

In winter, you are right in the center of Alpine skiing pleasures: there are no less than six ski areas offering 356 kilometers of perfectly groomed slopes that can be discovered with the new Ötztal Super Skipass at a reasonable price. First and foremost, you can explore the renowned Sölden Ski Area and the Obergurgl-Hochgurgl Ski Region - both are easily accessible with the free skibus shuttles. The bus stop is only a five-minute walk from your apartment in Längenfeld.

Our guests receive a 10% discount
on relaxation & wellness pleasures.
0106
Vacation close to the largest
outdoor adventure park in Europe.
0206
Breathtaking world of ski slopes:
skiing at 3000 meters above sea level.
0306
This is what naturalness stands for.
Discover the taste of Ötztal.
0406
Fresh mountain air, sunshine
& unlimited holiday happiness.
0506
A piece of home.
Authentic tradition.
0606

Appartements in Längenfeld im Ötztal

„Lebensfreude und
Urlaubsglück
auf Tiroler Art.“

Urlaub im Ötztal
Urlaub in Längenfeld im Ötztal

Herrliche Bergluft. Gipfel am Horizont und die Sonne im Herzen: Hier bei uns in Längenfeld wohnt die Gemütlichkeit. Umgeben von der eindrucksvollen Bergnatur der Alpen im erlebnisreichen Ötztal. Unsere Appartements in Längenfeld vereinen ursprüngliche Tradition mit modernster Ausstattung. Naturbelassenes Holz verspricht ein unvergleichlich heimeliges Ambiente, während unsere ehrliche Gastfreundschaft für unbeschwerte Glückstage in den Bergen sorgt. Im Sommer wie im Winter. Außerdem gibt’s bei uns heimische Spezialitäten zum Frühstück. Mit herrlichen Zutaten direkt vom hauseigenen Bauernhof.

Sommerurlaub im Ötztal

Wachsen Sie über
sich hinaus – im Tal
der Dreitausender.
Sommerurlaub im Alpenappart Rimlhof
Partnerbetrieb Aqua Dome

Im Rimlhof gibt’s einfach alles, was Ihren Urlaub in Tirol zu einem unvergesslichen Höhepunkt macht. Vom Fitnessraum bis hin zur kleinen Wellnessoase mit Sauna – und natürlich die grandiosen Aussichten, die Lust aufs Entdecken machen. Unsere Appartements in Längenfeld befinden sich direkt im Wander- und Mountainbike-Paradies Ötztal und nur einen Steinwurf vom AQUA DOME Längenfeld entfernt. Auch die AREA 47 ist gleich in der Nähe.

Appartements in Längenfeld im Ötztal
360-Grad
Virtueller Rundgang
Urlaubsstimmung für zuhause: Begeben Sie sich auf eine virtuelle Reise und entdecken Sie die liebevoll eingerichteten Räume des Rimlhof.

Skiurlaub im Ötztal

Legendäre Skigebiete
gleich ums Eck.
Skiurlaub im Ötztal
Wunderbare Loipenlandschaft im Ötztal

Im Winter befinden Sie sich hier im Zentrum alpinen Skigenusses: Gleich sechs Skigebiete begeistern mit 356 bestens präparierten Pistenkilometern, die es mit dem neuen Ötztal Superskipass zum günstigen Preis zu entdecken gibt. Allen voran locken das berühmte Skigebiet Sölden und die Skiregion Obergurgl-Hochgurgl, die Sie ganz bequem mit dem kostenlosen Skibus erreichen. Die Haltestelle befindet sich nur fünf Gehminuten von Ihrem Apartment in Längenfeld entfernt.

Mit uns gibt’s 10% Ermäßigung
auf Entspannung & Wellnessgenuss.
0106
Urlaub ganz in der Nähe des
größten Outdoor-Parks Europas.
0206
Atemberaubende Pistenwelten:
Skifahren auf über 3.000 Metern über dem Meer.
0306
So schmeckt Ursprung.
Entdecken Sie den Geschmack des Ötztales.
0406
Frische Luft, Sonnenschein
& grenzenloses Urlaubsglück.
0506
Ein Stück Heimat.
Gelebte Tradition.
0606