AQUA DOME: your accommodation nearby!

"The renowned thermal spa
in Längenfeld.
Just around the corner."

Relaxing holiday at Aqua Dome in Längenfeld
Relaxing holiday at Aqua Dome in Ötztal

Twelve indoor and outdoor pools at 34 to 36° Celsius degree. Seven invigorating sauna parlors and steam baths. Four bars and restaurants and a whole water world just for children. The legendary AQUA DOME in Längenfeld combines 22,000 m² of ultimate relaxation, culinary delights and thermal spa pleasures at the highest level. And what's best: the AQUA DOME in Längenfeld is only five walking minutes from your apartment at Rimlhof. The spa area, open all year round, offers eye-catching architectural elements, fabulous views and countless special highlights that you will discover for yourself. Kids and teens love Noah's Alpine Ark with loads of water slides and great, supervised child activities that promise heaps of action. In the meantime parents can enjoy massages, beauty rituals and feel-good treatments at the scenic Spa 3000. The AQUA DOME is very close to your accommodation at Rimlhof in Ötztal. As an official partner accommodation we also offer a 10% discount on all spa tickets which are available at Rimlhof's reception desk - just like many additional services. Looking for ultimate relaxation in one of Austria's most popular thermal spa centers? Then book your thermal spa holiday close to the AQUA DOME in Längenfeld.

Thermal Spa Area

The spacious bathing area features 12 indoor and outdoor pools, inviting you to swim, relax and unwind. Immerse yourself in the spectacular water world. Let your thoughts wander and enjoy endless relaxation and pure pleasure.

Sauna Parlors

Look forward to an almost inexhaustible sauna world plus ice cold refreshments at the Aqua Dome. Oasis of peace and relaxation with waterbeds and comfortable loungers make your well-being holiday a memorable one.

Noah's Alpine Ark Kids World

A unique water world awaits the youngest guests at Noah's Alpine Ark Kids World at the Aqua Dome. Endless fun for all ages: a separate water and thermal world for families where children are allowed to swim and romp around to their hearts' content. The children's swimming world is integrated into a boat where kids of all ages will find a suitable pool.

Our guests receive a 10% discount
on relaxation & wellness pleasures.
0106
Vacation close to the largest
outdoor adventure park in Europe.
0206
Breathtaking world of ski slopes:
skiing at 3000 meters above sea level.
0306
This is what naturalness stands for.
Discover the taste of Ötztal.
0406
Fresh mountain air, sunshine
& unlimited holiday happiness.
0506
A piece of home.
Authentic tradition.
0606

AQUA DOME: Ihre Unterkunft ganz in der Nähe

„Die berühmte Therme
in Längenfeld.
Bei uns gleich ums Eck.“

Entspannungsurlaub im Aqua Dome in Längenfeld
Entspannungsurlaub im Aqua Dome im Ötztal

Zwölf Innen- und Außenbecken mit 34 bis 36 °C warmem Wasser. Sieben anregende Saunen und Dampfbäder. Vier Bars und Restaurants und eine ganze Wasserwelt nur für Kinder. Der legendäre AQUA DOME in Längenfeld vereint auf 22.000 m2 Entspannung, Kulinarik und Thermengenuss auf höchstem Niveau. Das Beste: Der AQUA DOME in Längenfeld befindet sich nur fünf Gehminuten von Ihrem Appartement im Rimlhof entfernt. Die ganzjährig geöffnete Thermenlandschaft begeistert mit zukunftsweisender Architektur, atemberaubenden Aussichten und ganz besonderen Höhepunkten, die Sie am besten selbst entdecken. Kids und Teens lieben die Alpen Arche Noah, in der Wasserrutschen und die tolle Kinderbetreuung Abwechslung pur und jede Menge Action versprechen. Die Eltern lassen es sich währenddessen im Spa 3000 mit Massagen, Beauty-Ritualen und Wohlfühltreatments so richtig gutgehen. Mit dem Rimlhof befindet sich der AQUA DOME ganz nah bei Ihrer Unterkunft im Ötztal. Als offizieller Partnerbetrieb gibt’s bei uns außerdem 10 % Ermäßigung auf sämtliche Eintrittskarten. Diese können Sie übrigens ganz bequem bei uns an der Rezeption kaufen – genau wie zahlreiche Zusatzleistungen. Lust auf Entspannung pur in einer der beliebtesten Thermen Österreichs? Buchen Sie jetzt Ihren Thermenurlaub ganz nah am AQUA DOME in Längenfeld.

Thermenbereich

Die großzügige Badelandschaft mit 12 Innen- und Aussenbecke lädt zum Schwimmen und Entspannen ein. Tauchen Sie ein in die spektakuläre Beckenwelt. Lassen Sie sich treiben und erleben Sie endlose Entspannung sowie pures Vergnügen.

Saunalandschaft

Freuen Sie sich auf eine unerschöpfliche Saunalandschaft und eiskalte Abkühlung im Aqua Dome. Die wohltuenden Ruheoasen mit Wasserbetten und Relax-Liegen machen Ihr Wohlbefinden perfekt.

Kinderwelt Alpen Arche Noah

Eine ganz eigene Wasserwelt erwartet Sie im Kinderbereich Alpen Arche Noah im Aqua Dome. Hier haben alle ihren Spaß: In der eigenen Wasser-und Thermenwelt für Familien dürfen die Kinder nach Lust und Laune baden und toben. Die Bäderwelt ist in ein Schiff integriert und hier finden Kinder jeden Alters das passende Becken.

Mit uns gibt’s 10% Ermäßigung
auf Entspannung & Wellnessgenuss.
0106
Urlaub ganz in der Nähe des
größten Outdoor-Parks Europas.
0206
Atemberaubende Pistenwelten:
Skifahren auf über 3.000 Metern über dem Meer.
0306
So schmeckt Ursprung.
Entdecken Sie den Geschmack des Ötztales.
0406
Frische Luft, Sonnenschein
& grenzenloses Urlaubsglück.
0506
Ein Stück Heimat.
Gelebte Tradition.
0606