My Winter & Ski Holiday in Ötztal

"Skiing fun, magic winter
holidays and snow galore
in the mountains."

Snowboard holidays in Längenfeld - Ötztal
Skiing fun in Längenfeld - Ötztal

Superb Ötztal is not only the valley of three thousand meter high peaks. It's also a region full of superlatives and a true dream destination for skiers and snowboarders. Now you can explore all six ski areas in the valley at the price of just one during your ski vacation in Ötztal - even the fabulous ski resorts of Sölden and Gurgl are included. Hard to believe, right? The new Ötztal Super Skipass makes it possible. You can hit over 356 km of perfectly groomed slopes, use 90 mountain lifts or gondolas and enjoy a stop in countless mountain inns, huts and umbrella bars. Simply leave your car in your covered parking lot at Rimlhof as the free skibus shuttle will take you comfortably and quickly to the ski destination of your choice. The bus stop is just a five-minute walk away.

Winter Activities
in Ötztal

Cross-country Skiing

In terms of winter sports the holiday resort on the "long field" especially attracts cross-country skiers. Friends of Nordic sports will find a true paradise comprising 40 kilometers of well-maintained and free cross-country ski trails at 1200 meters above sea level - for both classic style cross-country skiing or skating.

Alpine Skiing in Ötztal

Skiing in Ötztal stands for enjoying a bit more of everything: 6 ski areas, including two glacier ski areas, more than 350 kilometers of immaculate ski runs, top infrastructures and absolute snow reliability from October through May - that's true skiing enjoyment.

Tobogganing

More than 50 kilometers of routes meander down the Ötztal mountains on 15 scenic toboggan runs. Already at the entrance to the valley families will find suitable tracks. But also in the high mountains there are varied toboggan trails for all ages.

Winter Walking

Relaxing exercise in fresh air, enjoying the tranquility of nature and taking home unique holiday memories and impressions - true enjoyment for all those who want to be active also in the cold season.

A white winter
wonderland

Active winter holidays in Ötztal
Active winter holidays in Längenfeld - Ötztal

There are also many things to discover off the beaten ski slopes: 70 kilometers of perfectly groomed cross-country ski trails for classic-style and skating take you close to the heart of winter and to the valley's most scenic vantage spots. All this free of charge for you! On 40 kilometers of signposted winter walking routes and winter running trails you can experience the magic of winter up close while five toboggan runs with a total length of 18.5 kilometers guarantee fun for all the family - some of them even at night. Our special tip: why don't you combine an evening tobogganing adventure with culinary highlights at one of the Alpine huts and inns directly on the toboggan run?

Wellness, warmth & wintry romance
Relaxing holidays in Längenfeld - Ötztal
Sauna at Alpenappart Rimlhof in Ötztal

Our in-house wellness parlor provides the perfect balance - just like the AQUA DOME spa center with its exciting sauna world. Relax in the pleasantly warm thermal waters of the AQUA DOME, listen to the silence and watch the snowflakes silently fly through the night, wrapping the mountains in their white winter dress.

Our guests receive a 10% discount
on relaxation & wellness pleasures.
0106
Vacation close to the largest
outdoor adventure park in Europe.
0206
Breathtaking world of ski slopes:
skiing at 3000 meters above sea level.
0306
This is what naturalness stands for.
Discover the taste of Ötztal.
0406
Fresh mountain air, sunshine
& unlimited holiday happiness.
0506
A piece of home.
Authentic tradition.
0606

Mein Winter- & Skiurlaub im Ötztal

„Skispaß, Winterzauber und
schneeverwöhnte Urlaubstage
in den Bergen.“

Snowboardurlaub in Längenfeld im Ötztal
Skispaß in Längenfeld im Ötztal

Das Ötztal ist nicht nur das Tal der Dreitausender. Es ist ein Ort der Superlative und das wahre Traumziel aller Skifahrer und Snowboarder. Seit kurzem erleben Sie während Ihres Skiurlaubs im Ötztal alle sechs Skigebiete des Tales zum Preis von nur einem. Mit dabei sind sogar die sagenhaften Skigebiete Sölden und Gurgl. Kaum zu glauben, oder? Der neue Ötztal Superskipass macht’s möglich. Damit ziehen Sie Ihre Bahnen auf über 356 bestens präparierten Pistenkilometern, benützen 90 Liftanlagen und üben Ihren Einkehrschwung in unzähligen Berggastronomien, Almen und Schirmbars. Ihr Auto können Sie übrigens auf Ihrem überdachten Parkplatz stehen lassen, denn der Skibus bringt Sie kostenlos und bequem zur Skidestination Ihrer Wahl. Die Bushaltestelle befindet sich nur fünf Gehminuten entfernt.

Winteraktivitäten
im Ötztal

Langlaufen

In Sachen Wintersport begeistert der Ort am langen Feld besonders Langläufer. Auf 1.200 Metern Seehöhe erwartet Freunde des nordischen Parade-Sportes ein wahres Paradies mit 40 Kilometern gepflegten und kostenlosen Loipen – ganz egal ob klassischer Langläufer oder Skater.

Skifahren im Ötztal

Skifahren im Ötztal heißt mehr von allem genießen: 6 Skigebiete, darunter zwei Gletscherskigebiete, über 350 Pistenkilometer, eine top Infrastruktur sowie schneesicherheit von Oktober bis Mai – das ist wahrer Skigenuss.

Rodeln

Über 50 Kilometer schlängeln sich die 15 Rodelbahnen die Ötztaler Berge hinunter. Schon am Taleingang finden Familien passende Abfahrten. Abwechslungsreich geht es weiter, sogar im Hochgebirge warten einige Strecken auf Sie.

Winterwandern

Entspannende Bewegung, die Ruhe der Natur genießen und einzigartige Urlaubseindrücke mit nach Hause nehmen – ein Naturtraum für alle Wanderer, die auch in der kalten Jahreszeit aktiv bleiben wollen.

 

Die weiße Welt
des Winters

Aktiv- Winterurlaub im Ötztal
Aktiv- Winterurlaub in Längenfeld im Ötztal

Auch abseits der Piste gibt es vieles zu entdecken: 70 Kilometer optimal gespurte Langlaufloipen für klassische Läufer und Skater bringen Sie ganz in der Nähe mitten ins Herz des Winters und zu den schönsten Aussichtsplätzen. Und das zum Nulltarif – denn die Benützung ist für Sie kostenlos! Auf 40 Kilometern beschilderter Winterwanderwege und Winterlaufstrecken erleben Sie den Zauber des Winters hautnah, während fünf Rodelbahnen mit einer Gesamtlänge von 18,5 Kilometern Spaß für die ganze Familie garantieren – einige davon auch in der Nacht. Unser Tipp: Verbinden Sie Ihren Rodelabend mit einer Einkehr und kulinarischen Höhepunkten in einem der Alpengasthöfe direkt an der Rodelbahn.

Wellnessgenuss, Wärme & Winterromantik
Entspannungsurlaub in Längenfeld im Ötztal
Saunalandschaft im Alpenapart Rimlhof im Ötztal

Unsere hauseigene Wellnesslandschaft sorgt für den perfekten Ausgleich – genau wie der AQUA DOME mit seiner anregenden Saunawelt. Entspannen Sie im wohlig warmen Thermalwasser des AQUA DOME, lauschen Sie der Stille und sehen Sie den Schneeflocken dabei zu, wie sie stumm durch die Nacht fliegen und die Bergwelt in ihr weißes Kleid hüllen.

Mit uns gibt’s 10% Ermäßigung
auf Entspannung & Wellnessgenuss.
0106
Urlaub ganz in der Nähe des
größten Outdoor-Parks Europas.
0206
Atemberaubende Pistenwelten:
Skifahren auf über 3.000 Metern über dem Meer.
0306
So schmeckt Ursprung.
Entdecken Sie den Geschmack des Ötztales.
0406
Frische Luft, Sonnenschein
& grenzenloses Urlaubsglück.
0506
Ein Stück Heimat.
Gelebte Tradition.
0606